Contact Us

Please contact us using the details below:

 

Gareth Fitzpatrick – Need-Oriented Outreach

gareth.fitzpatrick@covcofe.org; 07757 225001

 

Lisa Holt – Passionate Spirituality & Inspiring Worship

lisa.holt@covcofe.org; 07932 973342

 

Matt Jermyn – Effective Structures 

matt.jermyn@covcofe.org; 07930 887985

 

Anna Naish – Holistic Small Groups & Loving Relationships – Currently on maternity leave

anna.naish@covcofe.org; 07930 336958

 

Jen Thornton – Empowering Leadership & Gift Based Ministry 

jen.thornton@covcofe.org; 07757 796481

 

Katie Wilson – Resourcing the Vision

katie.wilson@covcofe.org; 07757 796450

 

Information about how The Coventry Diocese Board of Finance uses your personal data can be found within our Privacy Policy which you can access from our website or alternatively, please contact Human Resources for a hard copy.